Eighteenth Annual ARTWALK NY


November 7, 2012, 6:30pm
82 Mercer, NYC

Richard Gere, Carey Lowell and Coco Rocha
Honorary Chair
Alec Baldwin

Aileen Agopian, Senior Vice President, Sotheby's

Music by DJ Coleman and Donna D'Cruz

Art Advisory Board

Vincent & Shelly Fremont

Aileen Agopian
Lara Cocken
Mike De Paola
Kerianne Flynn
Andrea Hazen
James Huniford
Anne Huntington
Natalie Kates
Mary Gail Parr
Sheri L. Pasquarella
Bettina Prentice
Carolyn Ramo
Suzanne Siano

Artist Honoree

Jack Pierson

Jack Pierson Image

 Photo credit: Courtesy of Cheim & Read, NY

Philanthropic Honoree

Patrick McMullan

Patrick McMullan

The Eighteenth Annual ARTWALK NY will feature tastings from: