Board of Directors

Barry H. Berke

Michael D. Friedman

Marcia Sells

Terry Andreas

Ellen Baxter

Lucy Fato

Howard Furst, MD

Dave Giffen

Michael Kempner

Andrew Kramer

Richard Lewis

Helen Lowenstein

Amanda Moretti

Daniel Nardello

Rich Russo

Jennifer Wallace

Senior Staff

Dave Giffen
Executive Director

Tony Asher
Chief Financial Officer

Rolando Aviles
Director of Human Resources

Carl Bentsen
Director of Operations and IT

Tim Campbell
Deputy Executive Director for Programs

Lindsey Davis
Senior Director of Crisis Services

Juan De La Cruz
Director of Emergency Relief Services

Sarah Murphy
Director of Development

Shelly Nortz
Deputy Executive Director for Policy